FREE SHIPPING OVER $50

Strange Adventures #1 (Of 12) Blank Var Ed

$4.99

Subscribe


After winning five Eisner Awards and topping year-end best of lists, the comic book of 2019 was Mister Miracle. The comic book of 2020 will be Strange Adventures. The Mister Miracle team of writer Tom King and artist Mitch Gerads are joined by fan-favorite artist Evan Doc Shaner to bring you an epic tale in the tradition of Watchmen, The Dark Knight Returns, and DC: The New Frontiera story of blood, war, and love that readers will be talking about for years to come. Adam Strange is the hero of Rann, a man famous throughout the galaxy for his bravery and honor. After leading his adopted home to victory in a great planetary war, Adam and his wife Alanna retire to Earth, where they are greeted by cheers, awards, and parades. But not all is as happy and nice as it seems, as the decisions Adam made during battles on Rann come back to haunt his family and threaten the entire DC Universe. And now a surprise DC hero will have to choose between saving Adam Strange and saving the world. A story like no other, Strange Adventures is an ambitious, thrilling, shocking, and beautiful 12-issue saga that will push Adam Strange to the breaking pointand beyond!


Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.



DCDIOC - 20200210RD - 20200304
NEWSLETTER

Join our mailing list for exclusive offers and to be the first to hear about sales.