BOOM! Studios

Mamo #1 (Of 5) Cvr A Milledge

$4.99 $3.74 25%
add to cart
  add to list

Description

(W/A/CA) Sas Milledge. BOOM! Studios is proud to showcase the incredible artistic vision of Sas Milledge! Can Orla O'Reilly embrace her destiny in order to bridge the divide between humanity and the faerie world? Orla* the youngest in a long line of hedge witches* finds herself pulled back to her hometown after the death of her grandmother - Mamo. Without Mamo managing magical relationships between the townsfolk and the fae* the seas are impossible to fish* the crops have soured... and Jo Manalo's attic has been taken over by a poltergeist! Now* Orla and Jo will both be pulled into worlds they never wanted to be part of. Can the two girls work together to save the town? Sas Milledge (The Lost Carnival: A Dick Grayson Graphic Novel) debuts her first original series perfect for fans of The Last Witch and Sabrina The Teenage Witch that answers the question of how we all reconcile our responsibilities with our dreams for our own future.



Disclaimer:
- Comic cover art is provided by the publisher and is subject to change. Comics will have "Trade Dress" (Title, issue number, barcode, etc.) unless specifically noted.
- Please note Shipping Dates. If an order includes items with mixed shipping dates, the order will not be fulfilled until all items are received by the distributor. If you wish to receive an item(s) per the shipping dates, please make sure to place separate orders accordingly.
- Items are subject to delay from estimated shipping dates. Factors include: receiving damaged stock from the distributor, mail carrier conditions, or unexpected high volume of orders.
- Please note* All comics marked as "Preorder" are not available to be cancelled or refunded.
- Store exclusives are also not available to be cancelled or refunded, please be sure to double check your order before completing your purchase.
- Condition is not guaranteed – we do our best to provide the most optimal condition possible, however between printing mechanical errors, distribution shipping and handling, etc., it is impossible to guarantee a flawless comic every time. You should expect a condition grade of at least a 9.2 or higher unless specifically noted on new titles. Possible admissible defects include: printer burn, cover art and trade dress not perfectly centered, minimal wear, or other conditions out of our control.

PODConv:
POSRaw: 18991230
TF: 0

Why use our online comic book store?

Careful Shipping

We love comics and we treat your comics as if they were ours. All comics are shipped bagged and boarded, packaged tightly, and mailed in incredibly sturdy boxes.

Friendly Service

We pride ourselves on being a friendly comic book store. If you have a question or problem you can reach us anytime by email or Facebook and we'll quickly respond to your inquiry!